John Du Cann's Daemon - The Entrance To Hell

John Du Cann's Daemon
The Entrance To Hell
Label: Collector's Digitally Recordings ‎– DMNCDR-0192
Type: CDr, Album, Unofficial Release
Country: Russia
Date of released:
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock


1 Door Opens
2 Millionarie
3 No Witch At All
4 Taken Alive/Amyl Nitrate
5 Evil Maker
6 Entrance To Hell
7 The Orchestrator
8 Hell: Daemonic Possession
9 Fortunes Told
10 Sinister Minister
11 Jam
12 Time Gambler
13 Monster In Paradise
14 Jay Time
15 Mr Longevity
16 Door Closes
17 Jam: The Provider


  • Bass – John Gustafson
  • Drums – Paul Hammond
  • Guitar – John Du Cann
  • Percussion – Al Shaw
  • Vocals – Al Shaw, John Du Cann, John Gustafson


The tracks were recorded in 1970/71.
Digitally remastered by John Du Cann from original master tape.
Shortly after the Daemon will change their name to Bullet and finally to Hard Stuff.

Лицензионное соглашение № 1892 от 16.12.2000.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KSCD 9491 John Du Cann's Daemon The Entrance To Hell ‎(CD, Album, RM) Kissing Spell KSCD 9491 UK 1994
none Daemon* The Entrance To Hell ‎(CDr, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label none Russia Unknown
SJPCD281 Bullet The Entrance To Hell ‎(CD) Angel Air Records SJPCD281 UK 2010