Dread Zeppelin - Un-Led-Ed

Dread Zeppelin
Label: I.R.S. Records ‎– EIRSAPD 1042
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Picture Disc, Limited Edition
Country: UK
Date of released: 1990
Category: Rock, Reggae
Style: Alternative Rock, Reggae

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Black Dog 5:21
A2 Heartbreaker (At The End Of Lonely Street) 4:47
A3 Living Loving Maid 3:47
A4 Your Time Is Gonna Come 5:11
A5 Bring It On Home 4:38
A6 All I Want For Christmas 2:54
B1 Whole Lotta Love 4:37
B2 Black Mountain Side 2:02
B3 I Can't Quit You Baby 6:05
B4 Immigrant Song 2:53
B5 Moby Dick
Drums – Tortelvis
B6 Interview 16:50


  • Art Direction, Photography By [Cover Photography] – Yo Mama
  • Backing Vocals – Michael Jordonaires, The Dreadettes
  • Bass [Porn Bass] – Put-Mon
  • Congas, Percussion, Vocals – Ed Zeppelin
  • Directed By – Charly Prevost
  • Drums – Cheese , Fresh Cheese
  • Engineer – Linda Morse
  • Guitar – Carl Jah
  • Guitar, Keyboards – Jah Paul Jo
  • Interviewer [For Brave New Waves Cbc, Toronto] – Brent Bambury
  • Lead Vocals – Tortelvis
  • Photography By [Game Photographs] – Andy "Ephstopmon" Castro
  • Producer – Jah Paul Jo
  • Producer, Engineer – Rasta Li-Mon


Tracks A6 and B6 are bonus tracks.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 015577 009702

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
X1-13048 Dread Zeppelin Un-Led-Ed ‎(LP, Album, Gol) I.R.S. Records X1-13048 US 1990
X2 13048 Dread Zeppelin Un-Led-Ed ‎(CD, Album, RE) I.R.S. Records X2 13048 US Unknown
IRSD-82048 Dread Zeppelin Un-Led-Ed ‎(CD, Album, Club) I.R.S. Records IRSD-82048 US 1990
EIRSA 1042 Dread Zeppelin Un-Led-Ed ‎(LP, Album) I.R.S. Records EIRSA 1042 UK 1990
IRS-82048 Dread Zeppelin Un-Led-Ed ‎(LP, Album, Promo) I.R.S. Records IRS-82048 US 1990