Savage Grace - After The Fall From Grace

Savage Grace
After The Fall From Grace
Label: Black Dragon Records ‎– BD 012
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: France
Date of released: 1986
Category: Rock
Style: Speed Metal, Heavy Metal


A1 A Call To Arms 1:38
A2 We Came, We Saw, We Conquered 5:50
A3 After The Fall From Grace 5:42
A4 Trial By Fire 4:41
B1 Palestina 0:25
B2 Age Of Innocence 3:52
B3 Flesh And Blood 4:40
B4 Destination Unknown 5:00
B5 Tales Of Mystery 4:11

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Black Dragon Records
  • Copyright (c) – Black Dragon Records
  • Printed By – Glory, Asnières
  • Published By – Graceful Savage Music
  • Recorded At – Wayne Cook Studios
  • Mixed At – Hit City West
  • Distributed By – New Rose


  • Bass – B. East*
  • Cover [Concept] – Chris Logue*
  • Cover [Picture] – Cory Brandon
  • Drums – Mark Marcum
  • Engineer – Avi Kipper
  • Guitar – Mark Chase Marshall
  • Producer – Savage Grace
  • Vocals, Guitar – Christian Logue
  • Written-By – B. East* (tracks: A4, B1 to B2), Christian Logue (tracks: A1 to A3, B4 to B5), Mark Chase Marshall (tracks: B3)


Inner sleeve:
All lyrics typewritten in Paris by A.&M. D. at Chris Logue's dictation from Los Angeles (Ha Ha!)

Album digitally recorded, mixed and mastered in L.A.

Imprimé en France

Sleeve (back side):
Recorded at Wayne Cook Studios, Los Angeles, USA
Digitally mixed at Hit City West, Los Angeles

© ℗ Black Dragon Records 1986
Distribution: NEW ROSE

All titles published by Graceful Savage Music, BMI



Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (PAI = Propriétaire Actuellement Inconnu = Unknown owner for now): P.A.I.
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): yPartx 91.888
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): yPartx 91.889
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A, stamped, "BD 012 A" is etched): YPARTX 91888 1 M6 353128 2 BD 012 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B, stamped): YPARTX 91889 21 M6 353129 2
  • Price Code: NR 335

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
72174-1, MBR 1075 Savage Grace After The Fall From Grace ‎(LP, Album) Restless Records, Metal Blade Records 72174-1, MBR 1075 US 1986
72174-4 Savage Grace After The Fall From Grace ‎(Cass, Album) Metal Blade Records, Restless Records 72174-4 US 1986
BDCD012 Savage Grace After The Fall Of Grace ‎(CD, Album, RE, S/Edition) Black Dragon Records BDCD012 1996
BD012 Savage Grace After The Fall From Grace ‎(LP, Album) Enigma Discos BD012 Brazil 1986
BDCD 012 Savage Grace After The Fall From Grace ‎(CD, Album, RE) Black Dragon Records BDCD 012 France 1996