The Dynastics - The Golden Voices Of The Dynastics: Volume One

The Dynastics
The Golden Voices Of The Dynastics: Volume One
Label: LIRS Records ‎– LS 9010
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1974
Category: Jazz, Pop
Style: Lounge, Vocal

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Everything's Coming Up Roses
Written-By – Jule Styne
A2 The Impossible Dream
Written-By – Mitch Leigh
A3 It's A Most Unusual Day
Written-By – Jimmy McHugh
A4 Never Can Say Goodbye
Written-By – Clifton Davis
A5 Battle Hymn Of The Republic
Written-By – Howe*
B1 Five Foot Two
Written-By – Ray Henderson
B2 You'll Never Walk Alone
Written-By – Richard Rodgers
B3 Just An Old Fashioned Love Song
Written-By – Paul Williams
B4 Exodus
Written-By – Ernest Gold

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – LIRS Records
  • Designed At – Lee-Myles Assoc. Inc.
  • Recorded At – A&R Studios


  • Backing Band – The John Berestka Band
  • Baritone Vocals [Assisted By] – Tom Quigley
  • Bass – Vin Della Penna
  • Drums – Marty Muise
  • Drums [The John Berestka Band] – Bill Jamsa
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Nik De Mino
  • Executive-Producer, Management – Tony Rauseo
  • Lacquer Cut By – Al Brown
  • Music Director, Piano – Ed Cerveny
  • Piano [The John Berestka Band] – Sebastian Salvo
  • Presenter – Ed Cerveny, Tony Rauseo
  • Soprano Vocals [Assisted By] – Marcy Reed
  • Tenor Vocals [Assisted By] – Ray Cooper
  • Vocals – Cathy Mirabel, Cindy Oxberry, Debbie Houston, Debbie Sumera, Del Bach, Fred Di Giovanni, Marchall Cooper, Martha E. Arnold, Patrice Pickering, Sara Williams, Sharyn Wolf, Steve Lillis, Susan Quigley, William Thomas

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): LS9010A-1 Al Brown
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): LS9010B-1 Al Brown