Various - Dance Power Volume 1

Dance Power Volume 1
Label: Double Dance Records ‎– DD220740
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 2004
Category: Electronic
Style: House, Euro House, Trance

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Mike Heart Sex Machine
2 Tiësto* ft. BT Love Comes Again
Featuring – BT
3 Jules & Raoul The Sound Of Light
4 D-Code My Immortal
5 Big Brothers U-Shake (Yeah!!)
6 Candee Jay If I Were You
7 Jake Van K.* feat Danyella Ti Sento
Featuring – Danyella
8 Enola Gay Real Club Sounds
9 B.Q.Q. Cold As Ice
10 LMC vs U2 Take Me To The Clouds Above
11 DJ Mike On And On
12 F.U.R.B.-E. F**k It (Dance Edit)
13 Navy Blue Feat. Ismene Fame
14 First Impression Everybody Clap Your Hands
15 R.I.P. Shut Up
16 Four Non Tops* Life Is A Chance
17 Soca Girls* Cha Cha Slide
18 DJ Glenn B The Music
19 B.Q.Q. Time To Dance
20 DJ Kicken Let Me Hear You
21 Party Syndicate Where Is The Love

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 8220740200474
  • Barcode (Text): 8 220740 200474