Morgue - The Dark Files

The Dark Files
Label: New Will Productions ‎– NWPCD01ED
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Brazil
Date of released: 07 Jul 2007
Category: Electronic
Style: EBM, Industrial, Darkwave

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Nature's Freak (Fallen Angel)
2 Light Of Suicide
3 Thieves Like Us
4 Antidogma
5 Scatology (Long Version)
6 Chain Reaction (Apollo IX)
Producer – Apollo IX*
7 Mentality Disturbed
8 Chain Reaction
9 What Can I Do
10 Upside Down
11 Overture (Quorum's Place Sto Andre)
12 Scatology (Quorum's Place Sto Andre)
13 Forever (With Fator Impact - Quorum's Place Sto Andre)
Featuring – Fator Impacto
14 Coma (Armageddom Sao Paulo)
15 Antidogma (Television Club Sto Andre)
16 Promising Future (Television Club Sto Andre)
17 Power & Pleasure (Television Club Sto Andre)
18 Controlled Life (Apollo IX)
Producer – Apollo IX*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Quorum's Place Sto Andre
  • Recorded At – Armageddom, São Paulo
  • Recorded At – Television Club


Morgue aka Morgue Mechanism.

This is a compilation of live, demo, unreleased & remixes tracks.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Morgue [ Morgue Mechanism ]* The Dark Files ‎(17xFile, WAV, Comp) Not On Label (Morgue Self-Released) none Brazil 2016
NWPCD01ED Morgue The Dark Files ‎(18xFile, MP3, Comp) New Will Productions NWPCD01ED Brazil 2007
NWPCD01ED Morgue The Dark Files ‎(18xFile, WAV, Comp) New Will Productions NWPCD01ED Brazil 2007