Various - DJ Nation Bootleg Edition

DJ Nation Bootleg Edition
Label: Nukleuz ‎– 0468CNUK
Series: DJ Nation Bootleg Edition –
Type: CD, Compilation, Partially Mixed
Country: UK
Date of released: 2003
Category: Electronic
Style: Hard House, Hard Trance

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Nukleuz DJs DJ Nation 2
2 The Disco Brothers, Darren Styles & Mark Breeze Feelin' Me
3 Nick Lunn & Sterling Moss R.E.S.P.E.C.T.
4 Ed Real & Mark Richardson Sunshine On A Rainy Day
5 Organ Donors Blackout
6 PPK Slave To The Rhythm (Torsten Stenzel Remix)
Remix – Torsten Stenzel
7 The Edison Factor The Curse Of Voodoo Ray
Nukleuz Presents Spring 2003 Collection Mixed By James Lawson
8 Darren Styles & Mark Breeze Present Futureworld Chemical Love (Infextious Club Mix)
Remix – Infextious
9 The Disco Brothers First Contact (Regeneration Mix)
10 Lisa Pin-Up Blow Your Mind (I Am The Woman) (Original Mix)
11 BK & EJ Doubell Butterflies (Original Mix)
12 The Moon Shake It (Prime Mover Remix)
Remix – Prime Mover
13 Vinylgroover & The Red Hed Move Your Body (Olly Perris & Ashley Sinclair Remix)
Remix – Olly Perris & Ashley Sinclair

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Media Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Media Records Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Amato Distribution


  • DJ Mix – James Lawson (tracks: 8 to 13)
  • Executive-Producer – P. Pritchard*


This brings the collection of 'DJ Nation Bootleg Edition' vinyl releases together, unmixed, and includes a 6 track mix by James Lawson.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 025375 404685