Third I - Audiodrome

Third I
Label: Rauha Turva ‎– none
Type: Cassette, Album, Limited Edition
Country: Serbia
Date of released: 2011
Category: Electronic
Style: Abstract, Noise, Experimental, Industrial

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Introitus 2:29
A2 Electrophobia 2:17
A3 Audiodrome 4:44
A4 Memories 3:32
A5 Techojunkies 2:29
A6 Enter The Void 1:19
A7 Asesino Electronico 2:40
A8 Panic Room 4:00
A9 New Order 8:12
A10 The Truth 3:36
B1 Insomnia Of Industrial Man 4:25
B2 Hammer Smashed Faces 3:36
B3 Viii 0:20
B4 Nerv 5:28
B5 Testimony 1:59
B6 Ii 3:22
B7 Act III Show Me Your Fear 6:16
B8 Postindustrial Times 5:31
B9 World Under Construction 5:51
B10 Nylon (Fluxus And Avant-Garde) 2:29
B11 Urticaria
Featuring – Erekta
B12 It Will End In Silence! 1:34


  • Artwork – Wizz Mccay


A side material recorded in Niš/Ćuprija 2011.
B side material compiled from previous Third I releases and recorded in Niš/Ćuprija in period 2006-2011.

Limited edition of 40 tapes.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
060 Third I Audiodrome ‎(CDr, Album) Werkstatt Recordings 060 Greece 2012
SSR​​​​​​​​​-​​​​​​​​​RR​​​​​​​​​-​​​​​​​​​0021 Third I Audiodrome ‎(10xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Splitting Sounds Records SSR​​​​​​​​​-​​​​​​​​​RR​​​​​​​​​-​​​​​​​​​0021 Serbia 2012
rz245 Third I Audiodrome ‎(3xFile, MP3, 320 + 7xFile, MP3, 256) Rus Zud rz245 Russia 2011
none Third I Audiodrome ‎(10xFile, MP3, 320) Underground Alliance Records none Serbia 2012