Various - Ultimate House Party

Ultimate House Party
Label: Deconstruction ‎– 74321 38332 2
Type: CD, Mixed, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1996
Category: Electronic
Style: Breakbeat, House, Trip Hop, Progressive Trance

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Grid Diablo (The Devil Rides Out Mix)
2 Way Out West Domination (Bonkers Break Beat Mix)
3 Felix Don't You Want Me (Patrick Prins Remix)
Remix – Patrick Prins
4 Robert Miles Children (Dream Version)
5 Secret Knowledge Love Me Now (Secret Knowledge Mix)
6 M People Itchycoo Park (Hed Boys Post-Op Mix)
Remix – Hed Boys
7 Republica Ready To Go
8 Dave Clarke Southside (Album Version)
9 Harmonix Landslide (Way Out West Mix)
Remix – Way Out West
10 Sasha & Maria* Be As One (12" Mix)
11 Hed Boys Girls & Boys (Seka Mix)
Remix – Dancing Divaz
12 Lionrock Fire Up The Shoesaw
13 Monkey Mafia Blow The Whole Joint Up (Original Mix)
14 Death In Vegas Dirt (Edit)

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – SMA – 19592


  • DJ Mix – Way Out West


Non-stop Deconstruction mixed by Way Out West

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: SMA 19592
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 7999

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
74321 383322 Various Ultimate House Party ‎(CD, Comp, Mixed) Deconstruction, BMG Australia Limited, Concrete 74321 383322 Australia 1996