DemonSlut - Panic Attack

Panic Attack
Label: Pure Acid Mixtapes ‎– EVL-101, Pure Acid Mixtapes ‎– EVIL-101
Type: Cassette, Mixed, Promo, C60
Country: US
Date of released: Jul 2000
Category: Electronic
Style: Dark Ambient, Techno, Acid


A1 Beast Tamer Untitled
A2 40 Ft Puma Unknown Title
A3 Slobodan Unknown Title
A4 Joel Mull Untitled
A5 Andreas Krämer Unknown Title
A6 Argonic Vs TC Brain Mutagen
A7 Andreas Kramer* Treibjagd
A8 Voodoo Child Horses
A9 Jeff Mills Unknown Title
A10 XCrash* Unknown Title
A11 Freax Dark Sync
B1 Freax Dark Sync
B2 4D Unknown Title
B3 X-Crash Unknown Title
B4 4D Hidden
B5 ESP WoodyMcBride* Panicy
B6 AtomX* Unknown Title
B7 Atom-X vs. Trax-X Unknown Title
B8 TraxX* Unknown Title
B9 AtomX vs. TraxX* Unknown Title
B10 Subjective Nervous Loop (Minimal Mix)
B11 SkinnyPuppy* Spahn Dirge


  • Design [Graphic Design] – The Gerrixx
  • DJ Mix – DemonSlut


Most of the tracks listed on the tracklisting are listed in "Artist Name - Release Title" format; exact track names/titles aren't given. Some of the tracks listed on the tracklisting are only listed with a catalog number. Because of the nature of the tracklisting, links will be provided to the original release.

Track A1 is listed as "Beast Tamer - Volume 1" and is one of the Untitled tracks.

Track A2 is listed as "PRRUK011" and is from 40 Ft Puma - Stalker EP.

Track A3 is listed as "Subsounds 020" and most likely comes from Slobodan - More Human Than Human.

Track A4 is listed as "Code Red 005" and is an untitled track from Joel Mull - Code Red 05.

Track A5 is listed as "CR12005" and is from Andreas Krämer - Treibjagd.

Track A6 is listed as "FutureFrontier 009," and is from Argonic vs TC Brain ‎– Future Frontier 009.

Track A7 is listed as "Andreas Kramer - Treibjagd Ep" (see A5).

Track A9 is listed as "Jeff Mills - Waveform Transmissions Vol. 001" and is from Waveform Transmission Vol. 1.

Track A10 is listed as "XCrash - DescensionEP" and is from X-Crash - Descension E.P.

Track A11 is listed "DBN044" and is the track "Dark Sync" from Freax - Desert Eagle E.P.. This track is continued on the very beginning of side B.

Track B2 is listed as "LabWorks 33" and may actually be from 4D - Hidden.

Track B3 is listed as "DirectDrive 010" and may be from X-Crash - 303+606=909 EP Vol. 2.

Track B5 is listed as "ESP WoodyMcBride - Amplification EP" but is actually the track "Panicy" and comes from Woody McBride - Amplification 94.

Track B6 is listed as "AtomX - Bomber EP" and is from Atom-X - Bomber E.P.

Track B7 is listed as "REL962901 LTD" and is from Atom-X vs. Trax-X - The Holy Screamin' Angel E.P.

Track B8 is listed as "TraxX - Molecule 66" and is from Trax-X - Molecule 66.

Track B9 is listed as "TraxX vs. AtomX - ???" and may actually be either Atom-X vs. Trax-X - The Holy Screamin' Angel E.P. or Atom-X vs. Trax-X - Untitled.

Track B10 is listed as "Subjective Duality - Nervous Loop".